Skip to product information
1 of 1

Art of Luca

Art of Luca

Regular price $43
Regular price Sale price $43
Sale Sold out

2-day shipping available

Dimensions & Specifications

0.9" H x 9.3" L x 11.2" W (2.73 lbs) 176 pages

Released: June 08, 2021

Format: Hardcover

ISBN: 9781797207254

Shipping & Returns

All orders are processed within 1 to 2 business days (excluding weekends and holidays)

Shipping option

Shipping time

Price

Standard Shipping

3 to 5 business days

$7.99 (FREE for orders $139+)

Express Shipping

1 to 2 business days

$13.99

 

 

Free standard shipping on orders $139+

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

View full details

DESCRIPTION

This vibrant volume is an exclusive look behind the scenes of Disney and Pixar's original feature film Luca. The Art of Luca explores the stunning visuals of the coming-of-age story, set in a beautiful seaside town on the Italian Riviera. Readers get a front-row view at never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, color scripts, and interviews with the creators. - Behind the scenes of the making of Disney and Pixar's Luca - Features colorful concept art and character explorations from the movie - Includes fascinating facts and details from the creative team In the animated film, Luca and his newfound best friend are sharing an unforgettable summer and a deeply-held secret: they are sea monsters from a world just below the water's surface. For aspiring artists, animators, and fans alike, The Art of Luca is part of the acclaimed ART OF series, inviting audiences behind the scenes of their favorite animated films. This book is perfect for: - Pixar fans and art buffs - Animators and students of animation - Fans of The Art of Pixar, The Art of Soul, The Art of Onward and The Art of Coco (c) 2021 Disney/Pixar. All rights reserved.

  • FREE SHIPPING

    Free standard shipping on all orders $139+

    Learn More 
  • HASSLE-FREE RETURNS

    Unhappy with your purchase? Get your money back.

    Learn More 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

In the business?

Join the Blank Canvas Bookstore Trade Program to save 15% on every order.